The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular starring The Osmonds

Sunday 20th December 2015
Osmonds web

Queen Extravaganza: “A rock celebration in the Royal Tradition”.

Friday 6th November 2015
queen-pic

Harry Enfield & Paul Whitehouse: Legends – Live Tour 2015

Thursday 5th November 2015
HARRY&PAUL_web image new

Daft As A Brush Cancer Patient Care presents Th Last Night Of The Proms

Saturday 17th October 2015
logoweb

For theatre goers on the move

Friday 12th September 2014
download button for theatresweb

For One night Only See The Sensational Sixties Experience

Saturday 7th November 2015
Sensational60s_LandscapeAd_460x260px_Newcastle

Britains Got Talent Jamie Raven announces 2016 Tour

Monday 15th February 2016
jraven_0079 lrweb

McPaddy McGuinness – Daddy McGuinness

Saturday 6th February 2016
Paddy black suitweb

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra

Wednesday 2nd December 2015
JoolsRubyLouiseMabelweb

Freddie Flinthoff: 2nd Innings

Thursday 8th October 2015
Freddie-logo-blueweb

Just Added

Motörhead_2016web

Motorhead

January 2016
The Big Church Night In presents Unbroken Praise UK Tour Matt Redman and Kari Jobe

The Big Church Night In presents Unbroken praise UK Tour Matt Redman and Kari Jobe

November 2015
clic-sargent

CLIC Sargent presnets - Charity Carol Concert

December 2015

Coming Soon

Copy of MINIMAYFAIR2

mini mayfair

August 2015
stacks_image_238 (2)web

Tony Denton Promotions presents G4

September 2015
DarcyOake 98 credit Christie Goodwinweb

Darcy Oake The Edge Of Reality

September 2015

Visitor Information

Visitor Information

Newcastle City Hall prides itself on showcasing the finest acts from around the world.

View Visitor Information

Venue Hire

Venue Hire

The Hall has orchestra seating and the original Harrison and Harrison Organ.

View Venue Information

City Hall Memories

Memories

Relive your memories of Newcastle City Hall with our archive of past performances.

View Memories

Choose a month

Select a Category