Shawn Klush in Concert announces City Hall date in 2016

Saturday 9th April 2016
Shawn Klulsh Imageweb

The Next Step -The Wild Rhythm Tour

Friday 8th April 2016
The Next Step

Michael Bolton Announces 2016 Tour with special guest Gabrielle

Wednesday 20th April 2016

Alexander Armstrong – A Year Of Songs LIVE

Sunday 31st January 2016
AA-ShowLogo 16x1

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott announce 2016 Tour

Friday 18th March 2016

Peter Andre announces 2015 tour

Thursday 3rd March 2016

Lindisfarne Christmas Show 2015 – New date added

Tuesday 22nd December 2015
22.12 NCH NEW SHOW 22 LR

The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular starring The Osmonds

Sunday 20th December 2015
Osmonds web

UB40 with Ali Campbell, Astro and Mickey Virtue coming to the City Hall

Tuesday 26th April 2016

Jimmy Carr announces brand new stand up tour

Friday 12th May 2017

James Martin – Plates, Mates and Automobiles

Wednesday 24th February 2016
James martin full lengthweb

Just Added


Professor Brian Cox Live

September 2016
Shawn Klulsh Imageweb

Shawn Klush in Concert

April 2016

James - Girl at the End of the World Tour 2016

May 2016

Coming Soon


Bill Bailey: Limboland

November 2015

Bill Bailey: Limboland

November 2015
Silver Bells A5 2011web

Silver Belles Christmas Show

November 2015

Visitor Information

Visitor Information

Newcastle City Hall prides itself on showcasing the finest acts from around the world.

View Visitor Information

Venue Hire

Venue Hire

The Hall has orchestra seating and the original Harrison and Harrison Organ.

View Venue Information

City Hall Memories


Relive your memories of Newcastle City Hall with our archive of past performances.

View Memories

Choose a month

Select a Category