Ross Noble – Tangentleman Announces UK Tour

Tuesday 25th November 2014
Ross Tour Imageweb

Showaddywaddy Get yourself a-boppin to the worlds greatest rock ‘n’ roll band

Friday 10th April 2015
Showaddywaddy ad 460x260px

The Saturdays – Greatest Hits Live!

Tuesday 9th September 2014
Sats_460x260_Newcastle

Ray Jackson’s Lindisfarnes Christmas Shows return to the City Hall

Saturday 20th December 2014
web lindisfarne

25th and last George Walker North East Last Night of the Proms – A Night to celebrate

Saturday 18th October 2014
Last Night of the Proms

Australian Pink Floyd – Welcome To The Machine 2015 Tour

Friday 20th February 2015
TAPFS cropweb

The Queen Extravaganza Announces Tour Dates

Friday 19th September 2014
Logoweb

Glen Roughead – Swing For Parkinson’s

Wednesday 19th November 2014
Glen Rougheadweb

Roy Chubby Brown announces tour, stay away if easily offended!

Saturday 21st February 2015
460x240px

An Evening with Noel Fielding

Friday 5th December 2014
305x225_NF_Frame_02

Just Added

Christmas at the Cathedralweb

Christmas at the Cathedral 2014 in aid of Teenager Cancer Trust

December 2014
Unthanks Rachel and BeckyFweb15

The Unthanks

March 2015
460x240px

Roy Chubby Brown

February 2015

Coming Soon

Copy of MINIMAYFAIR2

mini mayfair

September 2014
Sats_460x260_Newcastle

The Saturdays

September 2014
Copy (2) of HeritageDays2

Heritage Open Weekends

September 2014

Visitor Information

Visitor Information

Newcastle City Hall prides itself on showcasing the finest acts from around the world.

View Visitor Information

Venue Hire

Venue Hire

The Hall has orchestra seating and the original Harrison and Harrison Organ.

View Venue Information

City Hall Memories

Memories

Relive your memories of Newcastle City Hall with our archive of past performances.

View Memories

Choose a month

Select a Category