The Overtones Live On Stage At The City Hall

Wednesday 17th June 2015
Overtones 500x500 NEWweb

Bill Bailey: Limboland Brand New Tour Dates Announced

Saturday 28th November 2015
BillBailey9web

Showaddywaddy Get yourself a-boppin to the worlds greatest rock ‘n’ roll band

Friday 10th April 2015
Showaddywaddy ad 460x260px

UB40 Announce 2015 Tour

Sunday 3rd May 2015
ub40web

Classic Legends of Rock and Folk ‘Super Tour’

Saturday 7th March 2015
CameoCarl-slideshow-image

For theatre goers on the move

Friday 12th September 2014
download button for theatresweb

Dara O Briain:Crowd Tickler

Friday 17th April 2015
DaraOBriain_press01_fulllenweb

Dr Hook featuring Ray Sawyer

Saturday 28th March 2015
Dr Hookweb

Australian Pink Floyd – Welcome To The Machine 2015 Tour

Friday 20th February 2015
TAPFS cropweb

Kevin Bridges announces exra date due to popular demand

Wednesday 28th October 2015
KB_2015_cweb

Just Added

Shawn Klulsh Imageweb

Shawn Klush - Elvis World Tour

June 2015
Paddy black suitweb

Paddy McGuinness - Daddy McGuinness - UK Tour

February 2016
Bootleg Beatles_Ad_2014

The Bootleg Beatles

December 2015

Coming Soon

Copy of MINIMAYFAIR2

mini mayfair

February 2015
apf

Australian Pink Floyd

February 2015
460x240px

Roy Chubby Brown

February 2015

Visitor Information

Visitor Information

Newcastle City Hall prides itself on showcasing the finest acts from around the world.

View Visitor Information

Venue Hire

Venue Hire

The Hall has orchestra seating and the original Harrison and Harrison Organ.

View Venue Information

City Hall Memories

Memories

Relive your memories of Newcastle City Hall with our archive of past performances.

View Memories

Choose a month

Select a Category