UB40 Announce 2015 Tour

Sunday 3rd May 2015
ub40web

Freddie Flinthoff: 2nd Innings

Thursday 8th October 2015
Freddie-logo-blueweb

Dara O Briain:Crowd Tickler

Friday 17th April 2015
DaraOBriain_press01_fulllenweb

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra

Wednesday 2nd December 2015
JoolsRubyLouiseMabelweb

Queen Extravaganza: “A rock celebration in the Royal Tradition”.

Friday 6th November 2015
queen-pic

Shawn Klush as Elvis in Concert

Friday 12th June 2015
Shawn Klulsh Imageweb

Tickets still available for Michael Ball

Friday 24th April 2015
Michael Ball social assets4web

McPaddy McGuinness – Daddy McGuinness

Saturday 6th February 2016
Paddy black suitweb

Chris Ramsey: All Growed Up

Friday 4th December 2015
Clean_image_on_lego_cropweb

The Stars From The Commitments

Thursday 17th December 2015
Layout 1

For theatre goers on the move

Friday 12th September 2014
download button for theatresweb

Proclaimers on sale Thursday 26th February

Friday 16th October 2015
Craig and Charlie Reid, The Proclaimers

The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular starring The Osmonds

Sunday 20th December 2015
Osmonds web

Just Added

340280_Finalweb2

Dan and Phil Present The Amazing Tour Is Not On Fire

October 2015
Print

Jimmy Carr - Funny Business

October 2015
Dr Hookweb

Dr. Hook Featuring Ray Sawyer

May 2015

Coming Soon

Copy of MINIMAYFAIR2

mini mayfair

April 2015
Simple Minds 2015web

Simple Minds

April 2015
Showaddywaddy ad 460x260px

Showaddywaddy In Concert

April 2015

Visitor Information

Visitor Information

Newcastle City Hall prides itself on showcasing the finest acts from around the world.

View Visitor Information

Venue Hire

Venue Hire

The Hall has orchestra seating and the original Harrison and Harrison Organ.

View Venue Information

City Hall Memories

Memories

Relive your memories of Newcastle City Hall with our archive of past performances.

View Memories

Choose a month

Select a Category